loading indicator
logo Multitronic Oy
Korsholmanpuistikko 38
65100 Vaasa
Web: www.multitronic.fi
Telephone: 06 - 319 77 00
E-mail: info@multitronic.fi

Business-to-business sales


We consider all companies important, big and small. That’s why we want to offer personal service regardless of whether you shop on-line or if you want to visit our stores.

Please contact any of our business-to-business sellers for more information below.


 

Webshop


Christian Thesslund

christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)40 512 66 69
+358 (0)6 319 77 17

 

Multitronic Pietarsaari 


Janek Ahlvik

janek.ahlvik@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)50 365 04 06

 

Multitronic Jyväskylä


Hannu Koskinen

hannu.koskinen@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)10 390 90 72 

 

Multitronic Vaasa


Christian Thesslund

christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)6 319 77 17

 

Multitronic Lappeenranta


Janne Peltonen

janne.peltonen@itronic.fi

+358 (0)20 792 92 19

 

Multitronic Ahvenanmaa


Tim Häggblom

tim.haggblom@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)45 738 00 00

 


 

 

Our iTronic business-to-business salespeople are specialized in Apple’s products and systems. We have Apple authorized service personnel at all our iTronic stores.

iTronic Vaasa


Massi Björkgren

massi@itronic.fi

+358 (0)40 13 41 140

 

iTronic Seinäjoki


Janne Haapasalmi

janne.haapasalmi@itronic.fi

+358 (0)50 53 44 612

 

iTronic Lappeenranta


Janne Peltonen

janne.peltonen@itronic.fi

+358 (0)20 792 92 19

 

 

iTronic Jyväskylä


Hannu Koskinen

hannu.koskinen@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)10 390 90 72