loading indicator
logo Multitronic Oy
Korsholmanpuistikko 38
65100 Vaasa
Web: www.multitronic.fi
Telephone: 06 - 319 77 00
E-mail: info@multitronic.fi

Schools and the public sector


 

Through our webshop and our local stores, we offer schools smooth cooperation, whether the need is to complement existing equipment with just a few products or to get a quotation on a larger order.

Feel free to get in touch with our salespeople responsible for sales to schools or visit our local stores. You are welcome to contact us.

Responsible person for school sales (Apple and Multimedia)


Robert Granholm

robert.granholm@itronic.fi

+358 (0)50 512 29 33



Responsible person for school sales (PC) 
 


Christian Thesslund

christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)40 512 66 69
+358 (0)6 319 77 17



Multitronic Vaasa


Christian Thesslund

christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)6 319 77 17



Multitronic Pietarsaari 


Janek Ahlvik

janek.ahlvik@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)50 365 04 06



Multitronic Jyväskylä


Hannu Koskinen

hannu.koskinen@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)10 320 90 72 



Multitronic Lappeenranta


Janne Peltonen

janne.peltonen@itronic.fi

+358 (0)20 792 92 19



Multitronic Ahvenanmaa


Tim Häggblom

tim.haggblom@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)45 738 00 00



 

Through our agreement with Apple (Apple Solution Expert Education), we can offer Apple products at a special price for schools and the public sector.  Do not hesitate to contact us!

iTronic Vaasa


Robert Granholm

robert.granholm@itronic.fi

+358 (0)50 5122933



iTronic Seinäjoki


Janne Haapasalmi

janne.haapasalmi@itronic.fi

+358 (0)50 53 44 612



iTronic Lappeenranta


Janne Peltonen

janne.peltonen@itronic.fi

+358 (0)20 792 92 19



iTronic Jyväskylä


Hannu Koskinen

hannu.koskinen@multitronic.fi

+358 (0)10 320 90 72