logo Multitronic Oy
Korsholmanpuistikko 38
65100 Vaasa
Web: www.multitronic.fi
Telephone: 06 - 319 77 00
E-mail: info@multitronic.fi

Schools and public sector

Through our online and physical stores, we offer schools smooth cooperation, whether the need is to complement existing equipment with just a few products or to get a quotation on a larger order. Feel free to get in touch with our sales managers or visit our local stores. Through our agreement with Apple (Apple Solution Expert Education), we can offer Apple products at a special price for schools and the public sector. Do not hesitate to contact us!

Robert Granholm

Apple and Multimedia
robert.granholm@itronic.fi
+358 (0)50 512 29 33

Christian Thesslund

Multitronic Vaasa/PC equipment
christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)6 319 77 17

Dennis Holmberg

Multitronic Pietarsaari
dennis.holmberg@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)6 786 84 06

Hannu Koskinen

Multitronic/iTronic Jyväskylä
dennis.holmberg@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)6 786 84 06

Janne Peltonen

Multitronic/iTronic Lappeenranta
janne.peltonen@itronic.fi
+358 (0)20 792 92 19

Tim Häggblom

Multitronic Åland
tim.haggblom@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)45 738 00 00

Massi Björkgren

iTronic Vaasa
massi@itronic.fi
+358 (0)40 134 11 40

Janne Haapasalmi

iTronic Seinäjoki
janne.haapasalmi@itronic.fi
+358 (0)50 534 46 12