logo Multitronic Oy
Korsholmanpuistikko 38
65100 Vaasa
Web: www.multitronic.fi
Telephone: 06 - 319 77 00
E-mail: info@multitronic.fi

B2B sales

At Multitronic, we consider all companies important, from private entrepreneurs to medium and large-sized companies. That is why we would like to offer you a personalised service. If you would like to purchase products or services for your company, our managers can help you with that. In every location where our store is present, you can get in contact with a sales manager.

Christian Thesslund

Multitronic Vaasa/Online store
christian.thesslund@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)6 319 77 17

Dennis Holmberg

Multitronic Pietarsaari
dennis.holmberg@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)6 786 84 06

Hannu Koskinen

Multitronic/iTronic Jyväskylä
hannu.koskinen@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)10 320 90 72

Janne Peltonen

Multitronic/iTronic Lappeenranta
janne.peltonen@itronic.fi
+358 (0)20 792 92 19

Tim Häggblom

Multitronic Åland
tim.haggblom@multitronic.fi
+358 (0)45 738 00 00

Massi Björkgren

iTronic Vaasa
massi@itronic.fi
+358 (0)40 134 11 40

Janne Haapasalmi

iTronic Seinäjoki
janne.haapasalmi@itronic.fi
+358 (0)50 534 46 12